Niederlassung Audi Esslingen

Anis Cherif

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-12

anis.cherif@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Gottner

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-46

markus.gottner@hahn-automobile.de
Rainer Sauereisen

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-33

rainer.sauereisen@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Schulze

Serviceberater /
Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-38

manuel.schulze@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Raichle

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-36

tobias.raichle@hahn-automobile.de
Mario Aust

Teamleiter Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-95

mario.aust@hahn-automobile.de
Natalie Harsch

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-10

natalie.harsch@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmin Seremet

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-43

jasmin.seremet@hahn-automobile.de
Jeannine Garden

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-11

jeannine.garden@hahn-automobile.de
Ronja Ganßloser

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-14

ronja.ganssloser@hahn-automobile.de