Niederlassung Audi Esslingen

Alexander Gabel

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-12

alexander.gabel@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Gottner

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-46

markus.gottner@hahn-automobile.de
Rainer Sauereisen

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-33

rainer.sauereisen@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Schulze

Serviceberater /
Gro├čkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-38

manuel.schulze@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Raichle

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-36

tobias.raichle@hahn-automobile.de
Mario Aust

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-95

mario.aust@hahn-automobile.de
Tamara Lohr

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-14

tamara.lohr@hahn-automobile.de
Natalie Harsch

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-43

natalie.harsch@hahn-automobile.de
Huelya Cin

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-10

huelya.cin@hahn-automobile.de
Savka Vukmanovic

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-11

savka.vukmanovic@hahn-automobile.de
Dina Miedtank

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 930734-11

dina.miedtank@hahn-automobile.de