Niederlassung Audi Esslingen

Alexander Gabel

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-12

alexander.gabel@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Gottner

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-46

markus.gottner@hahn-automobile.de
Rainer Sauereisen

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-33

rainer.sauereisen@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Schulze

Serviceberater /
GroƟ- und Gewerbekundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-38

manuel.schulze@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Raichle

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-36

tobias.raichle@hahn-automobile.de
Mario Aust

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-95

mario.aust@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmin Conrad

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-14

jasmin.conrad@hahn-automobile.de
Tamara Lohr

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-11

tamara.lohr@hahn-automobile.de
Natalie Harsch

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-43

natalie.harsch@hahn-automobile.de