Niederlassung Audi Esslingen

Frank Stotz

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-40

frank.stotz@hahn-automobile.de
Johannes Maxelon

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-47

johannes.maxelon@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Schnabel

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-52

juergen.schnabel@hahn-automobile.de
Jochen Seyfang

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-48

jochen.seyfang@hahn-automobile.de
Rene Sailer

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-41

rene.sailer@hahn-automobile.de
Anne Fürbaß

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-45

anne.fuerbass@hahn-automobile.de
Dennis Stelzer

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-0

dennis.stelzer@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Bock

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-42

michael.bock@hahn-automobile.de
Marko Colakovac

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-35

marko.colakovac@hahn-automobile.de