Niederlassung Audi Fellbach

Olaf Bollinger

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-65

olaf.bollinger@hahn-automobile.de
Simon Belz

Serviceberater / Gro├čkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-10

simon.belz@hahn-automobile.de
Helge Habermann

Serviceberater Karosserie und Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-10

helge.habermann@hahn-automobile.de
Ulrich Lambart

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-10

ulrich.lambart@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Steinacker

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-10

timo.steinacker@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Lauk

Werkstattmeister

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-38

alex.lauk@hahn-automobile.de
Maren Bauer

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-0

maren.bauer@hahn-automobile.de
Nadine Rammig

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-22

nadine.rammig@hahn-automobile.de
Elisa De Luca

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-17

elisa.deluca@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Feiler

Zentrale Terminvereinbarung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-19

andreas.feiler@hahn-automobile.de
Frederik Kandler

Zentrale Terminvereinbarung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-16

frederik.kandler@hahn-automobile.de