Niederlassung Audi Fellbach

Mark Schühle

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-30

mark.schuehle@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Geyer

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-28

juergen.geyer@hahn-automobile.de
Salvatore Gulino

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 711 57530-47

salvatore.gulino@hahn-automobile.de
Frank Müller

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-55

frank.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Paul Steiner

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-34

paul.steiner@hahn-automobile.de
Steffen Wild

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-26

steffen.wild@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Lehner

Großkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-13

thomas.lehner@hahn-automobile.de
Marc König

Verkaufsassistent Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-25

marc.koenig@hahn-automobile.de
Marko Kleinknecht

Markenverantwortung Audi Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-0

marko.kleinknecht@hahn-automobile.de
Marcus Görisch

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-91

marcus.goerisch@hahn-automobile.de
Steffen Rienth

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-90

steffen.rienth@hahn-automobile.de
Zarko Spasojevic

Assistent Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-62

zarko.spasojevic@hahn-automobile.de
Pia Holzwarth

Verkaufsabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-31

pia.holzwarth@hahn-automobile.de
Monika Müller

Verkaufsabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-31

monika.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Melina Pavlidis

Empfang / Kundenbetreuung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 57530-27

melina.pavlidis@hahn-automobile.de