Niederlassung Audi Göppingen

Frank Stotz

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-27

frank.stotz@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Brühl

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-23

markus.bruehl@hahn-automobile.de
Martin Burger

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-18

martin.burger@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Drohmann

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-25

andreas.drohmann@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Greiner

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-32

thomas.greiner@hahn-automobile.de
Kevin Husse

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-26

kevin.husse@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Adam

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-72

jessica.adam@hahn-automobile.de
Katja Sorg

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-14

katja.sorg@hahn-automobile.de
Matthias Birkhofer

Großkundenberater

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 7161 96252-24

matthias.birkhofer@hahn-automobile.de
Dennis Stelzer

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-65

dennis.stelzer@hahn-automobile.de
Elmer Kovacevic

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-21

elmer.kovacevic@hahn-automobile.de
Tim Horvath

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-29

tim.horvath@hahn-automobile.de