Niederlassung Audi Göppingen

Oliver Schmid

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252 - 10

oliver.schmid@hahn-automobile.de
Florian Gonzalez

Teamleiter Serviceberatung / Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-17

florian.gonzalez@hahn-automobile.de
Dirk Stahl

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-13

dirk.stahl@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Roth

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-16

manuel.roth@hahn-automobile.de
Christian Pless

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 96252-45

christian.pless@hahn-automobile.de
Yilmaz Bakir

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-11

yilmaz.bakir@hahn-automobile.de
Marina Bieser

Teamleiterin Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-15

marina.bieser@hahn-automobile.de
Steffen Kröß

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-41

steffen.kroess@hahn-automobile.de
Sina Hartner

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-38

sina.hartner@hahn-automobile.de
Jennifer Schneider

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-47

jennifer.schneider@hahn-automobile.de
Yvonne Welsch

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-42

yvonne.welsch@hahn-automobile.de
Patrizia Möller

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-81

patrizia.moeller@hahn-automobile.de