Niederlassung Audi Kornwestheim

Thomas Bischoff

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-45

thomas.bischoff@hahn-automobile.de
Sebastian Rother

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-16

sebastian.rother@hahn-automobile.de
Nigel Ablass

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-26

nigel.ablass@hahn-automobile.de
Christian Schink

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-15

christian.schink@hahn-automobile.de
Cateno Quattrocchi

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-12

cateno.quattrocchi@hahn-automobile.de
Raffael Gun

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-73

raffael.gun@hahn-automobile.de
Uli Ganser

Serviceberater Karosserie & Lackierung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-29

uli.ganser@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Sammet

Serviceberater Karosserie & Lackierung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-46

peter.sammet@hahn-automobile.de
Miriam Kutteroff

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-0

info@hahn-automobile.de
Zdenka Zaja-Dumancic

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-0

info@hahn-automobile.de
Irini Grigoriadou

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-0

info@hahn-automobile.de
Daniela Modica

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-74

info@hahn-automobile.de
Marc F├╝ller

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-25

marc.fueller@hahn-automobile.de