Niederlassung Audi Ludwigsburg

Claus Arnold

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-22

claus.arnold@hahn-automobile.de
Guido Heering

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

guido.heering@hahn-automobile.de
Fabian Kudielka

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-38

fabian.kudielka@hahn-automobile.de
Ferhat Usta

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-14

ferhat.usta@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Lehrer

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-23

harald.lehrer@hahn-automobile.de
Heike Bauer

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

heike.bauer@hahn-automobile.de
Isabell Enzmann

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

isabell.enzmann@hahn-automobile.de
Sonja Gabriel

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-84

sonja.gabriel@hahn-automobile.de
Mayline Schöne

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-45

mayline.schoene@hahn-automobile.de
Ivana Vrandecic

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

ivana.vrandecic@hahn-automobile.de