Niederlassung Audi Ludwigsburg

Olaf Bollinger

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-22

olaf.bollinger@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Lehrer

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-23

harald.lehrer@hahn-automobile.de
Guido Heering

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-10

guido.heering@hahn-automobile.de
Fabian Kudielka

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-10

fabian.kudielka@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Neubauer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-10

thomas.neubauer@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Niethammer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-14

marc.niethammer@hahn-automobile.de
Ivan Nikitin

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

ivan.nikitin@hahn-automobile.de
Dominic Feucht

Serviceberaer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-48

dominic.feucht@hahn-automobile.de
Ivana Vrandecic

Teamleiterin Betriebsb├╝ro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

ivana.vrandecic@hahn-automobile.de
Heike Bauer

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

heike.bauer@hahn-automobile.de
Sonja Gabriel

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-84

sonja.gabriel@hahn-automobile.de
Antje K├╝ller

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7141 2852-0

antje.kueller@hahn-automobile.de
Ana Costa

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-45

ana.costa@hahn-automobile.de
Alessandra Marotta

Termindisponentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-84

alessandra.marotta@hahn-automobile.de