Niederlassung Audi Ludwigsburg

Markus Schwarz

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-19

markus.schwarz@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Baptista

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-42

daniel.baptista@hahn-automobile.de
Marcel Felle

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-40

marcel.felle@hahn-automobile.de
Heinrich Kruse

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-20

heinrich.kruse@hahn-automobile.de
Oliver Reimuth

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-21

oliver.reimuth@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Specht

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-18

harald.specht@hahn-automobile.de
Salvatore Voto

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-17

salvatore.voto@hahn-automobile.de
Oliver Heim

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-61

oliver.heim@hahn-automobile.de
Christoph Wischkoni

Gro├čkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-41

christoph.wischkoni@hahn-automobile.de
Marko Kleinknecht

Markenverantwortung
Audi Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

marko.kleinknecht@hahn-automobile.de
Francesco Iudica

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-46

francesco.iudica@hahn-automobile.de
Fabian Schindler

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-25

fabian.schindler@hahn-automobile.de
Christina-Maria Gabriel

Verkaufsberaterin Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-35

christina.gabriel@hahn-automobile.de