Niederlassung Audi Pforzheim

Uwe Damm

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-35

uwe.damm@hahn-automobile.de
Marcel Karst

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-37

marcel.karst@hahn-automobile.de
Sascha Vetter

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-58

sascha.vetter@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Wankelje

Gro├čkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-31

tobias.wankelje@hahn-automobile.de
Jenny Strasser

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-50

jenny.strasser@hahn-automobile.de
Marko Kleinknecht

Markenverantwortung  Audi Gebrauchtwagen 

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-0

marko.kleinknecht@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Schimpf

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-13

thomas.schimpf@hahn-automobile.de
Christian Bleiziffer

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-32

christian.bleiziffer@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Quicker Verkaufsberater

Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7231 3868-0

alexander.quicker@hahn-automobile.de
Julia Dinkel

Verkaufsassistentin Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-29

julia.dinkel@hahn-automobile.de