Niederlassung Audi Pforzheim

Dirk Dinger

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-0

dirk.dinger@hahn-automobile.de
Anton Müller

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-21

anton.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Weißert

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-16

peter.weissert@hahn-automobile.de
Giuseppe Vicari

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-20

giuseppe.vicari@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Fischer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-51

bernd.fischer@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Keller

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-56

thomas.keller@hahn-automobile.de
Evelyn Gremme

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-18

evelyn.gremme@hahn-automobile.de
Tanita Manz

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-39

tanita.manz@hahn-automobile.de
Carola Strohecker

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-49

carola.strohecker@hahn-automobile.de
Beate Gundermann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0)7231 3868-24

beate.gundermann@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Kreutzer

Kundenberater Mietwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-61

andreas.kreutzer@hahn-automobile.de
Brunella Fazzari

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-14

brunella.fazzari@hahn-automobile.de