Niederlassung Audi Schorndorf

Nico Trzaskowski

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-54

nico.trzaskowski@hahn-automobile.de
Fabian Genthner

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-87

fabian.genthner@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Köppel

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-64

timo.koeppel@hahn-automobile.de
Ramon Ortiz

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-69

ramon.ortiz@hahn-automobile.de
Alessandro Martignano

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 71814092-32

alessandro.martignano@hahn-automobile.de
Francesco Formaro

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-18

francesco.formaro@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Menrad

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-56

stefan.menrad@hahn-automobile.de
Franca Rattu-Pioch

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0)7181 4092-881

franca.rattu-pioch@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-67

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Pascal Krissler

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-131

pascal.krissler@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Riemer

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-58

peter.riemer@hahn-automobile.de
Max Saier

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-59

max.saier@hahn-automobile.de
Diane Scherer

Gebrauchtwagenabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-134

diane.scherer@hahn-automobile.de