Niederlassung Audi Schorndorf

Markus Raichle

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-14

markus.raichle@hahn-automobile.de
Fadil Spahijaj

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-15

fadil.spahijaj@hahn-automobile.de
Dieter Keil

Serviceberater / Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-23

dieter.keil@hahn-automobile.de
Maximilian Baum

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-132

maximilian.baum@hahn-automobile.de
Marvin Wahl

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-137

marvin.wahl@hahn-automobile.de
Anna Lehnert

Teamleiterin Betriebsbüro / Großkundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-19

anna.lehnert@hahn-automobile.de
Ingrid Holz

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-34

ingrid.holz@hahn-automobile.de
Ramona Rademacher

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-34

ramona.rademacher@hahn-automobile.de
Hubert Forstenhäusler

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-49

hubert.forstenhaeusler@hahn-automobile.de