Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Backnang

Eugen Metzger

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-241

eugen.metzger@hahn-automobile.de
Siegfried Hopper

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-239

siegfried.hopper@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Kost

Teiledienstmitarbeiter / Nora-Experte

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-242

harald.kost@hahn-automobile.de
Florian Misterek

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-141

florian.misterek@hahn-automobile.de
Frank Sturm

Teiledienstmitarbeiter / Zubehörexperte

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-271

frank.sturm@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Seidl

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-0

bernd.seidl@hahn-automobile.de