Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Backnang

Bernd Drechsler

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-100

bernd.drechsler@hahn-automobile.de
Dimitri Amato

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-263

dimitri.amato@hahn-automobile.de
Emir Kalesic

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-264

emir.kalesic@hahn-automobile.de
Bujar Shala

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-261

bujar.shala@hahn-automobile.de
Frank Saam

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-260

frank.saam@hahn-automobile.de
Joachim Gaiser

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-155

joachim.gaiser@hahn-automobile.de
Leonardo Elia

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-150

leonardo.elia@hahn-automobile.de
Björn Hehenberger

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-151

bjoern.hehenberger@hahn-automobile.de
Steffen Holzwarth

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-156

steffen.holzwarth@hahn-automobile.de
Paulina Glasnovic

Verkaufsabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-118

paulina.glasnovic@hahn-automobile.de