Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Bietigheim - Bissingen

Thomas Bischoff

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-45

thomas.bischoff@hahn-automobile.de
Kai Dryja

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

kai.dryja@hahn-automobile.de
Fabian Guthke

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-51

fabian.guthke@hahn-automobile.de
Volker Schweizer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-36

volker.schweizer@hahn-automobile.de
Galina Jazjuk

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

galina.jazjuk @hahn-automobile.de
Michael Glatz

Werkstattleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-27

michael.glatz@hahn-automobile.de
Matteo Guerra

Werkstattleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-27

matteo.guerra@hahn-automobile.de