Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Böblingen

Sebastian Sauerbrunn

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-0

sebastian.sauerbrunn@hahn-automobile.de
Joachim Bader

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-144

joachim.bader@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Mario Waldenmaier

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-140

mario.waldenmaier@hahn-automobile.de
Ricardo Pinheiro

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-168

ricardo.pinheiro@hahn-automobile.de
Jörg Schwarz

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-0

joerg.schwarz@hahn-automobile.de
Ralf Hiesinger

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-146

ralf.hiesinger@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Vasa Kosa

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-145

vasa.kosa@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de