Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Pforzheim

Roberto Gomez

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-229

roberto.gomez@hahn-automobile.de
Martin Heuser

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-155

martin.heuser@hahn-automobile.de
Rüdiger Hillenbach

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-154

ruediger.hillenbach@hahn-automobile.de
Claudio Chivelli

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-177

claudio.chivelli@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Katzschmann

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-223

thomas.katzschmann@hahn-automobile.de
Horst Pfaff

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-173

horst.pfaff@hahn-automobile.de
Alex Hoffmann

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-157

alex.hoffmann@hahn-automobile.de
Aaron Kies

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-212

aaron.kies@hahn-automobile.de
Maik Henn

Teamleiter Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-181

maik.henn@hahn-automobile.de
Susanne Aslan

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-0

susanne.aslan@hahn-automobile.de
Gabriela Castan

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-0

gabriela.castan@hahn-automobile.de
Nicole Steuler

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-0

nicole.steuler@hahn-automobile.de
Tanita Manz

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-128

tanita.manz@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Kammerer

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-135

manuel.kammerer@hahn-automobile.de
Dario Gauß

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-203

dario.gauss@hahn-automobile.de
Semih Günacti

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-158

semih.guenacti@hahn-automobile.de