Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Pforzheim

Bernd Fenchel

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-122

bernd.fenchel@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Thomas Sulzer

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-118

thomas.sulzer@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Dirk Weingärtner

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-180

dirk.weingaertner@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Rolf Varwig

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-146

rolf.varwig@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Markus Leutenegger

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-204

markus.leutenegger@hahn-automobile.de
Tarik Topcu

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-206

tarik.topcu@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Rudolf Springer

Verkaufsassistent Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-121

rudolf.springer@hahn-automobile.de
Günter Knebes

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-143

guenter.knebes@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Tobias Karrenbach

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-208

tobias.karrenbach@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Oliver Meeh

Verkaufsberater Großkunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-165

oliver.meeh@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Dayana Weickelt

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-115

dayana.weickelt@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
kolbow_thorsten.jpg
Thorsten Kolbow

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-175

thorsten.kolbow@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Schweigert

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-239

stefan.schweigert@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Matthias Petrik

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-191

matthias.petrik@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Manuel Bognar

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-192

manuel.bognar@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Jessica Schlittenhardt

Gebrauchtwagenabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-144

jessica.schlittenhardt@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de