Niederlassung Porsche Zentrum Böblingen

dangel_andreas.jpg
Andreas Dangel

Leiter After Sales

Telefon:
+49 7031 45911-50

andreas.dangel@porsche-boeblingen.de
oldorf_nils.jpg
Nils Oldorf

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 7031 45911-55

nils.oldorf@porsche-boeblingen.de
mahnke_daniel.jpg
Daniel Mahnke

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 7031 45911-57

daniel.mahnke@porsche-boeblingen.de
Boris Breitling

Servicebeater

Telefon:

+49 7031 45911-56

boris.breitling@porsche-boeblingen.de
mey_josefine.jpg
Josefine Mey

Assistentin Service

Telefon:
+49 7031 45911-40

josefine.mey@porsche-boeblingen.de
bachl_bianka.jpg
Bianka Bachl

Assistentin Service

Telefon:
+49 7031 45911-41

bianka.bachl@porsche-boeblingen.de
reichle_kerstin.jpg
Kerstin Reichle

Assistentin Service

Telefon:
+49 7031 45911-42

kerstin.reichle@porsche-boeblingen.de
dold_michael.jpg
Michael Dold

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 7031 45911-60

michael.dold@porsche-boeblingen.de