Niederlassung Seat Göppingen

Tina Klement

Verkaufsleiterin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161-6526-40

tina.klement@hahn-automobile.de
david jirouschek .jpg
David Jirouschek

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161-6526-43

david.jirouschek@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Surdo

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161-6526-41

timo.surdo@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Weil

Verkaufsberater Firmenkunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-45

peter.weil@hahn-automobile.de
Aslan Tokat

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-10

aslan.tokat@hahn-automobile.de
tanja schaal.jpg
Tanja Schaal

Verkaufsberaterin Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-42

tanja.schaal@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Horvath Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: +49 (0) 7161 6526-46

michael.horvath@hahn-automobile.de
Dainhard Hafner

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-47

dainhard.hafner@hahn-automobile.de
Jennifer Zwicker

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-49

jennifer.zwicker@hahn-automobile.de
Luca Penzing

Verkaufsabwicklung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 6526-32

luca.penzing@hahn-automobile.de
Lucia Tamborrini

Verkaufsabwicklung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 6526-31

lucia.tamborrini@hahn-automobile.de