Niederlassung Seat Pforzheim

Roberto Gomez

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-229

roberto.gomez@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Martin Heuser

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-155

martin.heuser@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
RĂ¼diger Hillenbach

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-154

ruediger.hillenbach@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Claudio Chivelli

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-177

claudio.chivelli@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Thomas Katzschmann

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-223

thomas.katzschmann@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Horst Pfaff

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-173

horst.pfaff@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Alex Hoffmann

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-157

alex.hoffmann@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Susanne Aslan

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-159

susanne.aslan@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Anna Janosch

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-128

anna.janosch@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de
Gabriela Castan

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-159

gabriela.castan@hahn-automobile-pforzheim.de