Niederlassung Skoda Weinstadt

Armin Kroll

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-32

armin.kroll@hahn-automobile.de
Gerald Biebel

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-35

gerald.biebel@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Litzenberger

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-37

markus.litzenberger@hahn-automobile.de
Ralph Maier

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-36

ralph.maier@hahn-automobile.de
Dieter Meinkuss

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-39

dieter.meinkuss@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Weigele

Werkstattmeister

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-49

michael.weigele@hahn-automobile.de
Sabine Resch

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-0

sabine.resch@hahn-automobile.de
Jenny Kluth

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-0

jenny.kluth@hahn-automobile.de
Antonela Simic

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-0

antonela.simic@hahn-automobile.de