Niederlassung Skoda Weinstadt

Ulrich Seikel

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-90

ulrich.seikel@hahn-automobile.de
Rainer Haag

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-91

rainer.haag@hahn-automobile.de
Konstantinos Fezoulidis

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 7151 1702-92

konstantinos.fezoulidis@hahn-automobile.de
Amanda Groß

Verkaufsberaterin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-95

amanda.gross@hahn-automobile.de
Denise Schaber

Verkaufsabwicklung Einzelkunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-93

denise.schaber@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Bayer

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-68

alexander.bayer@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Klein

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-61

daniel.klein@hahn-automobile.de
Rudolf Koch

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-62

rudolf.koch@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Butz

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:+49 (0) 7151 1702-63

daniel.butz@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Kieninger

Gebrauchtwagen Disposition

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-64

stefan.kieninger@hahn-automobile.de
Jörg Benzenhöfer

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0)7151 1702-23

joerg.benzenhoefer@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Wolf

Verkaufsabwicklung Großkunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-94

alexander.wolf@hahn-automobile.de
Denise Dakis

Empfang / Kundenbetreuung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-96

denise.dakis@hahn-automobile.de