Niederlassung VW Bietigheim - Bissingen

Armin Kroll

Serviceleiter

Telefon:+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

armin.kroll@hahn-automobile.de
Volker Schweizer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

volker.schweizer@hahn-automobile.de
Bastian Reinhardt

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

bastian.reinhardt@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Lasic

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

daniel.lasic@hahn-automobile.de
Galina Jazjuk

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

galina.jazjuk @hahn-automobile.de
Sarah Englbrecht

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

sarah.englbrecht@hahn-automobile.de
Tamara Lutz

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

tamara.lutz@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Glatz

Werkstattleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

michael.glatz@hahn-automobile.de
Matteo Guerra

Werkstattleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7142 9546-0

matteo.guerra@hahn-automobile.de