Niederlassung VW Böblingen

Michael Kühnle

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-132

michael.kuehnle@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Thomas Cosolo

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-151

thomas.cosolo@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Hans-Peter Kübler

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-114

hans-peter.kuebler@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Heiko Vollmer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-142

heiko.vollmer@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Marcel Boscarino

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-155

marcel.boscarino@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Gabriela Mogdans

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-120

gabriela.mogdans@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Anna-Lena Torenz

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-121

anna-lena.torenz@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de
Nadine Stehle

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-139

nadine.stehle@hahn-automobile-boeblingen.de