Niederlassung VW Ebersbach

Matthias Bogel

Serviceleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

matthias.bogel@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Weller

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-24

timo.weller@hahn-automobile.de
Ibrahim Cakmak

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-12

ibrahim.cakmak@hahn-automobile.de
Gallus Fiala

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-26

gallus.fiala@hahn-automobile.de
Dietmar Müller

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

dietmar.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Thilo Kühne

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

thilo.kuehne@hahn-automobile.de
Rolf Scherieble

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-23

rolf.scherieble@hahn-automobile.de
Karlheinz Scherke

Werkstattmeister

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-25

karlheinz.scherke@hahn-automobile.de
Melanie Getto

Teamleiterin Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-30

melanie.getto@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Kiesel

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-31

sandra.kiesel@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmin Seremet

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

jasmin.seremet@hahn-automobile.de
Marcela Pfletschinger

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

marcela.pfletschinger@hahn-automobile.de