Niederlassung VW Ebersbach

Matthias Bogel

Serviceleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

matthias.bogel@hahn-automobile.de
Ibrahim Cakmak

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-12

ibrahim.cakmak@hahn-automobile.de
Gallus Fiala

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-26

gallus.fiala@hahn-automobile.de
Dietmar Müller

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

dietmar.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Weller

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-24

timo.weller@hahn-automobile.de
Rolf Scherieble

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-23

rolf.scherieble@hahn-automobile.de
Karlheinz Scherke

Werkstattmeister

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-25

karlheinz.scherke@hahn-automobile.de
Melanie Getto

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-30

melanie.getto@hahn-automobile.de
Melanie Hottas

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-31

melanie.hottas@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Kiesel

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-31

sandra.kiesel@hahn-automobile.de
Maren Zürn

Kundenbetreuerin/Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-29

maren.zuern@hahn-automobile.de