Niederlassung VW Ebersbach

Zeljko Fijala

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

zeljko.fijala@hahn-automobile.de
Patrick Mögel

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-17

patrick.moegel@hahn-automobile.de
Mihael Radosevic

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-15

mihael.radosevic@hahn-automobile.de
Miro Tadin

Neuwagen
Verkaufsberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7163 1002-28

miro.tadin@hahn-automobile.de
Silvia Hohensteiner

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-32

silvia.hohensteiner@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Dainhard Hafner

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-13

dainhard.hafner@hahn-automobile.de
Ricardo Djerek

Gebrauchtwagen
Verkaufsberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7163 1002-19

ricardo.djerek@hahn-automobile.de