Niederlassung VW Esslingen

Axel Lohmann

Niederlassungsleiter Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-58

axel.lohmann@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Cebulla

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-38

thomas.cebulla@hahn-automobile.de
Manfred Schiele

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-67

manfred.schiele@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Parylak

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-46

andreas.parylak@hahn-automobile.de
Niklas Barkhausen

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-41

niklas.barkhausen@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Hahn

Gro├čkundenberater Fuhrparkberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-30

thomas.hahn@hahn-automobile.de
Erich B├╝rkle

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-43

erich.buerkle@hahn-automobile.de
Dario Guidara

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-40

dario.guidara@hahn-automobile.de