Niederlassung VW Esslingen

Gerhard Gebauer

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

gerhard.gebauer@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Bakirtzidis

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

andreas.bakirtzidis@hahn-automobile.de
Igor Povalec

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

igor.povalec@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Egger

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 93848-0

daniel.egger@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Schulz

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 93848-0

uwe.schulz@hahn-automobile.de
Rainer Koller

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

rainer.koller@hahn-automobile.de
Norbert K├Ârbel

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

norbert.koerbel@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Stoehr

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0