Niederlassung VW Esslingen

Jörg-Michael Weber

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-56

joerg-michael.weber@hahn-automobile.de
Leonel Oliveira

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848–0

leonel.oliveira@hahn-automobile.de
Martin Bauer

Serviceberater Unfallspezialist

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-84

martin.bauer@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Stippak

Serviceberater Unfallspezialist

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

juergen.stippak@hahn-automobile.de
Eckhard Weissmüller

Serviceberater Unfallspezialist

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

eckhard.weissmueller@hahn-automobile.de
Senad Rami

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

senad.rami@hahn-automobile.de
Günther Schmidt

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

guenther.schmidt@hahn-automobile.de
Simeon Schwarze

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

simeon.schwarze@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Hohnecker

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

michael.hohnecker@hahn-automobile.de
Rejhan Murati

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

rejhan.murati@hahn-automobile.de
Christine Unangst

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

christine.unangst@hahn-automobile.de
Julien Bahl

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

julien.bahl@hahn-automobile.de
Rebekka Zander

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-91

rebekka.zander@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Schmauder

Serviceassistent

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 93848-0

stefan.schmauder@hahn-automobile.de
Jana Winkler

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 93848-61

jana.winkler@hahn-automobile.de
Giacomo Taccogna

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

giacomo.taccogna@hahn-automobile.de
Klaus Renz

Werkstattleiter Karo/Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-0

klaus.renz@hahn-automobile.de
Joachim Marte

Teamleiter Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 93848-55

joachim.marte@hahn-automobile.de
Matthias Büchner

Werkstattdisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0)711 93848-60

matthias.buechner@hahn-automobile.de