Niederlassung VW Fellbach

Manuela Heering

Teiledienstleiterin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-258

manuela.heering@hahn-automobile.de
Hubert Sommer

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-266

hubert.sommer@hahn-automobile.de
Albrecht Tränkle

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-240

albrecht.traenkle@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Weiss

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-258

sandra.weiss@hahn-automobile.de
Gerhard Wendel

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-282

gerhard.wendel@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Würfele

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-362

tobias.wuerfele@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Seidl

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-0

bernd.seidl@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Wenger

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-258

thomas.wenger@hahn-automobile.de