Niederlassung VW Fellbach

Karsten Ringel

Abteilungsleiter Mietwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2239

karsten.ringel@hahn-automobile.de
Milica Mijatovic

Kundenberaterin Mietwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-382

milica.mijatovic@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Stoll

Sondergeschäft

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-417

alexander.stoll@hahn-automobile.de
Sefer Turan

Kundenberater Mietwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-339

sefer.turan@hahn-automobile.de
Frank Holzner

Kundenberater Mietwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2238

frank.holzner@hahn-automobile.de
rettstatt, yvonne web.jpg
Yvonne Rettstatt

Kundenberaterin Mietwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0)711 5777-231

yvonne.rettstatt@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Jansen

Kundenberater Mietwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0)711 5777-262

michael.jansen@hahn-automobile.de
Kenan Oyal

Kundenberater Mietwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0)711 5777-267

kenan.oyal@hahn-automobile.de