Niederlassung VW Fellbach

Gennaro Di Palma

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-338

gennaro.dipalma@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Jelenitsch

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-215

tobias.jelenitsch@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Löw

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-227

alexander.loew@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Petschenig

Serviceberater Karosserie

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-342

daniel.petschenig@hahn-automobile.de
Maik Seidel

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0)711 5777-211

maik.seidel@hahn-automobile.de
Martin Jäkel

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2411

martin.jaekel@hahn-automobile.de
Wilhelm Schneider

Serviceleiter Karosserie und Lackierung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2413

wilhelm.schneider@hahn-automobile.de
Roland Denner

Serviceberater Karosserie

Telefon
+49 (0)711 5777-219

roland.denner@hahn-automobile.de
Alessandra Marotta

Termindisponentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-341

alessandra.marotta@hahn-automobile.de
Jeanette Andratschke

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-328

jeanette.andratschke@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Jelenitsch

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-358

sandra.jelenitsch@hahn-automobile.de
Larissa Kristen

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-217

larissa.kristen@hahn-automobile.de
Alexandra Pin

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-216

alexandra.pin@hahn-automobile.de
Silvia Wöllner

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2410

silvia.woellner@hahn-automobile.de
Nicole Blisse

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-3374

nicole.blisse@hahn-automobile.de