Niederlassung VW Fellbach

Wilhelm Schneider

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2413

wilhelm.schneider@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Löw

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-227

alexander.loew@hahn-automobile.de
Gennaro Di Palma

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-338

gennaro.dipalma@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Jelenitsch

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-215

tobias.jelenitsch@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Petschenig

Serviceberater Karosserie

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-342

daniel.petschenig@hahn-automobile.de
Martin Jäkel

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2411

martin.jaekel@hahn-automobile.de
Dennis Pennekamp

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2235

dennis.pennekamp@hahn-automobile.de
Andy Zabel

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-211

andy.zabel@hahn-automobile.de
Harun Ayvaz

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-219

harun.ayvaz@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Jelenitsch

Teamleiterin Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-358

sandra.jelenitsch@hahn-automobile.de
Jeanette Andratschke

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-328

jeanette.andratschke@hahn-automobile.de
Larissa Kristen

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-217

larissa.kristen@hahn-automobile.de
Alexandra Pin

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-216

alexandra.pin@hahn-automobile.de
Tamara Bagaric

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-341

tamara.bagaric@hahn-automobile.de
Silvia Wöllner

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2410

silvia.woellner@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmina Schiwek-Matkovic

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-328

jasmina.schiwek@hahn-automobile.de
Jeannine Garden

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-10

jeannine.garden@hahn-automobile.de
Savka Vukmanovic

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2419

savka.vukmanovic@hahn-automobile.de