Niederlassung VW Fellbach

Michael Deuble

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-312

michael.deuble@hahn-automobile.de
Achim Bothner

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-374

achim.bothner@hahn-automobile.de
Nino Iacovitti

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-356

nino.iacovitti@hahn-automobile.de
Oliver Hahn

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-370

oliver.hahn@hahn-automobile.de
Sebastian Rossmanith

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-388

sebastian.rossmanith@hahn-automobile.de
Vera Langenberg

Verkaufsberaterin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-389

vera.langenberg@hahn-automobile.de
Stephan Pinggera

Verkaufsberater
Elektromobilität Experte
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-310

stephan.pinggera@hahn-automobile.de
Mario Müller

Großkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-228

mario.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Dickert

Verkaufsleiter
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-340

andreas.dickert@hahn-automobile.de
Lars Holub

Verkaufsberater
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-247

lars.holub@hahn-automobile.de
Naomi Pankonin

Verkaufsberaterin
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-276

naomi.pankonin@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Pilz

Verkaufsberater
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-287

tobias.pilz@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Frenzel

Verkaufsberater
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 5777-10

daniel.frenzel@hahn-automobile.de