Niederlassung VW Fellbach

Manuela Heering

Teiledienstleiterin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2231

manuela.heering@hahn-automobile.de
Hubert Sommer

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-266

hubert.sommer@hahn-automobile.de
Albrecht Tränkle

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-288

albrecht.traenkle@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Weiss

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-2232

sandra.weiss@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Bernhardt

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 5777-282

andreas.bernhardt@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Würfele

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-362

tobias.wuerfele@hahn-automobile.de
Johannes Sturm

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 5777-2236

johannes.sturm@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Wenger

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-258

thomas.wenger@hahn-automobile.de
Fabian Fink

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 5777-10

fabian.fink@hahn-automobile.de
Jan Erwerle

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 5777-2649

jan.erwerle@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Seidl

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 5777-0

bernd.seidl@hahn-automobile.de