Niederlassung VW Göppingen

Claus-Detlef Kicksee

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-80

claus-detlef.kicksee@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Fischer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-30

juergen.fischer@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Hiller

Serviceberater
Karosserie / Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-34

uwe.hiller@hahn-automobile.de
Josef Maurer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-39

josef.maurer@hahn-automobile.de
Johann Renner

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-35

johann.renner@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Hartl

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 97828-37

marc.hartl@hahn-automobile.de
Manuela Dreizler

Teamleiterin Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-32

manuela.dreizler@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Engelmann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

jessica.engelmann@hahn-automobile.de
Dominik Schulz

Termindisponent/ Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-29

dominik.schulz@hahn-automobile.de
Caren-Lena Mühlhäuser

Serviceassistentin/ Großkundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-21

caren-lena.muehlhaeuser@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Bremora

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161-97828-60

thomas.bremora@hahn-automobile.de