Niederlassung VW Kornwestheim

Thomas Bischoff

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-45

thomas.bischoff@hahn-automobile.de
Sebastian Rother

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-16

sebastian.rother@hahn-automobile.de
Nigel Ablass

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-26

nigel.ablass@hahn-automobile.de
Christian Schink

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-15

christian.schink@hahn-automobile.de
Cateno Quattrocchi

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-12

cateno.quattrocchi@hahn-automobile.de
Raffael Gun

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-73

raffael.gun@hahn-automobile.de
Uli Ganser

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-29

uli.ganser@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Sammet

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-46

peter.sammet@hahn-automobile.de
Miriam Kutteroff

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-0

miriam.kutteroff@hahn-automobile.de
Zdenka Zaja-Dumancic

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-0

zdenka.zaja-dumancic@hahn-automobile.de
Eleni-Irini Grigoriadou

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-0

eleni-irini.grigoriadou@hahn-automobile.de
Daniela Modica

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-74

daniela.modica@hahn-automobile.de
Marc F├╝ller

Werkstattleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-25

marc.fueller@hahn-automobile.de
Panagiota Grigoriadou

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 8161-11

panagiota.grigoriadou@hahn-automobile.de