Niederlassung VW Ludwigsburg

Holger Fink

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-20

holger.fink@hahn-automobile.de
Werner Gigler

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-23

werner.gigler@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Reif

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-22

marc.reif@hahn-automobile.de
Waldemar Dautow

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7141 2250-31

waldemar.dautow@hahn-automobile.de
Siegmar Scharr

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-59

siegmar.scharr@hahn-automobile.de
Edgar Schmidt

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-50

edgar.schmidt@hahn-automobile.de
Thorsten Kolbow

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-0

thorsten.kolbow@hahn-automobile.de
Christopher Allen Gebrauchtwagen
Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-36

christopher.allen@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Barth

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-14

thomas.barth@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Gerner

Gro├čkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-18

alexander.gerner@hahn-automobile.de