Niederlassung VW Ludwigsburg

Matthias Zimmer

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-17

matthias.zimmer@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Neumann

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-12

uwe.neumann@hahn-automobile.de
Christoph Elsner

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-13

christoph.elsner@hahn-automobile.de
Aleksandar Adzic

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-34

aleksandar.adzic@hahn-automobile.de
Salvatore Mazzei

Serviceberater Karosserie

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-16

salvatore.mazzei@hahn-automobile.de
Roland Steib

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-32

roland.steib@hahn-automobile.de
Alexandra Buller

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-65

alexandra.buller@hahn-automobile.de
Susan Can

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-10

susan.can@hahn-automobile.de
Larisa Kalmbach

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-10

larisa.kalmbach@hahn-automobile.de
Hannelore Käss

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-11

hannelore.kaess@hahn-automobile.de
Erwin Metzger

Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-10

erwin.metzger@hahn-automobile.de