Niederlassung VW Schorndorf

Bernd Rossmanith

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-63

bernd.rossmanith@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Krueger

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-17

thomas.krueger@hahn-automobile.de
Roy Pioch

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-79

roy.pioch@hahn-automobile.de
Nils Wagner

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-55

nils.wagner@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Roland

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-92

bernd.roland@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Märkle

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-94

thomas.maerkle@hahn-automobile.de
Sina Horan

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-853

sina.horan@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-67

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Pascal Krissler

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-131

pascal.krissler@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Riemer

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-58

peter.riemer@hahn-automobile.de
Max Saier

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-59

max.saier@hahn-automobile.de