Niederlassung VW Schorndorf

Rainer Schmid

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-95

rainer.schmid@hahn-automobile.de
Tino Rohde

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-27

tino.rohde@hahn-automobile.de
Werner Steiner

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-22

werner.steiner@hahn-automobile.de
Andre Maucher

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-68

andre.maucher@hahn-automobile.de
J├╝rgen Schmid

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-70

juergen.schmid@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Uetz

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-16

harald.uetz@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Haller

Werkstattmeister

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-28

thomas.haller@hahn-automobile.de
Karin Schlenk

Teamleiterin Betriebsb├╝ro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-29

karin.schlenk@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Sohn

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-50

thomas.sohn@hahn-automobile.de
Sarah Mayer

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-12

sarah.mayer@hahn-automobile.de
Sibylle Kern

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-25

sibylle.kern@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmin Stresemann

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-90

jasmin.stresemann@hahn-automobile.de