Niederlassung VW Sindelfingen

Sebastian Sauerbrunn

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-38

sebastian.sauerbrunn@hahn-automobile.de
Wolfgang Jenner

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-18

wolfgang.jenner@hahn-automobile.de
Valentin Kuhnle

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-10

valentin.kuhnle@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Fabisch

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-17

harald.fabisch@hahn-automobile.de
Jörg Schwarz

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-0

joerg.schwarz@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Eickhoff

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-21

marc.eickhoff@hahn-automobile.de
Damian Schmeinta

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-34

damian.schmeinta@hahn-automobile.de
Benedikt Mutz

Verkaufsassistent Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-105

benedikt.mutz@hahn-automobile.de