Niederlassung VW Sindelfingen

Siegfried Schittenhelm

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-20

siegfried.schittenhelm@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Korte

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-0

markus.korte@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Reitemann

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-22

thomas.reitemann@hahn-automobile.de
Wolfgang Häupler

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-23

wolfgang.haeupler@hahn-automobile.de
Murat Aydin

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-29

murat.aydin@hahn-automobile.de
Ralf Bergmeir

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-25

ralf.bergmeir@hahn-automobile.de
Isabel Lange

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-33

isabel.lange@hahn-automobile.de
Robert Senger

Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-26

robert.senger@hahn-automobile.de
Regina Wolf

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-33

regina.wolf@hahn-automobile.de