Niederlassung VW Sindelfingen

Thomas Schilling

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-19

thomas.schilling@hahn-automobile.de
Roland Bär

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-31

roland.baer@hahn-automobile.de
Simon Pischel

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-30

simon.pischel@hahn-automobile.de
Mohamed Caylan

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-31

mohamed.caylan@hahn-automobile.de
Kasper Bil

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-42

kasper.bil@hahn-automobile.de
Nebil Younan

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-30

nebil.younan@hahn-automobile.de
Marcel Moncayo

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-43

marcel.moncayo@hahn-automobile.de
Felix Traut

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-37

felix.traut@hahn-automobile.de