Niederlassung VW Wendlingen

Oliver Balinger

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-0

oliver.balinger@hahn-automobile.de
Patrick Bratan

Serviceberater /
Gro├čkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-23

patrick.bratan@hahn-automobile.de
Oliver Filkorn

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-22

oliver.filkorn@hahn-automobile.de
Lukas Korus

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-26

lukas.korus@hahn-automobile.de
Holger Rach

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-27

holger.rach@hahn-automobile.de
Tim Gerent

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-29

tim.gerent@hahn-automobile.de
Nicolai Guldan

Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-43

nicolai.guldan@hahn-automobile.de
Linda Rapp

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-17

linda.rapp@hahn-automobile.de
Hannah Rodrian

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-25

hannah.rodrian@hahn-automobile.de
Helena Brudel

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-90

helena.brudel@hahn-automobile.de