Niederlassung VW Wendlingen

Zeljko Fijala

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-11

zeljko.fijala@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Ackermann

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-13

marc.ackermann@hahn-automobile.de
Konstantin Berger

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-12

konstantin.berger@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Merz

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-18

daniel.merz@hahn-automobile.de
Aslan Tokat

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6522-0

aslan.tokat@hahn-automobile.de
Yasin Mutlu

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-20

yasin.mutlu@hahn-automobile.de
Patrick Frommer

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-14

patrick.frommer@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Ruschitzka

Verkaufsassistent Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-93

michael.ruschitzka@hahn-automobile.de
Ivica Maric

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-16

ivica.maric@hahn-automobile.de
Jennifer Melchinger

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-15

jennifer.melchinger@hahn-automobile.de